For many years, “UBS Transit” has flawlessly performed such a complex logistics service as the organization of international transport. We will ensure high reliability and maximum efficiency in the delivery of your goods to/from any country.

Did you need help in organizing professional international transportation of goods?

We will undertake the transportation of any complexity, certainly complying with all existing international standards in the field of cargo transportation.

International carriage of goods includes many coordination issues, ignoring which, of course, will adversely affect the final result. In this direction, the company “UBS Transit” constantly improves the quality of transport services, ensuring transport security.

After independence, the export and import of Kyrgyzstan by CIS countries and far-abroad countries is growing throughout the day. Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkey and China remain the main trading partners. The main directions of cargo transportation are the above countries. In addition, we offer you convenient routes of such countries as Tajikistan, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Ukraine and Belarus.

To fulfill your orders, we use vehicles with tented cargo compartments, the volume of which varies from 92 to 120 cubic meters, and we also organize the provision of various vehicles from the dependence and nature of the cargo. If your load is bulky, then you have made the right choice. With our tented vehicles you get even greater freedom of turnover in the transport of conventional goods. Because you can load this kind of truck both at the back and side, which is very convenient.

We offer convenient solutions and flexible pricing policy.

Large transports (Trucks) of general and groupage cargoes up to 22 tons.

Box trucks (minibus) of general and groupage cargoes up to 2.5 tons.

43af9b94b75822e
8e478d510177aeb
92c69bbde24fcbf
a3480c04a94c6a8
7752d29d9c0edb8
6863ba4f9eb8c6b

Компания «UBS Transit» на протяжении многих лет безупречно выполняет такую сложнейшую логистическую услугу, как организация международных перевозок. Какая бы страна не было мы обеспечим высокую надежность и максимальную оперативность доставки ваших грузов .

Вам потребовалась помощь в организации профессиональной международной перевозки грузов?

Мы возьмемся за перевозку любой сложности, непременно соблюдая все существующие международные нормы в области транспортировки грузов..

Международные перевозки грузов включают множество координационных вопросов, игнорирование которых, безусловно, отрицательно скажется на конечном результате. В этом направлении компания ««UBS Transit»» постоянно повышает  качества транспортных услуг, обеспечению транспортной безопасности.

После приобретения независимости экспорт и импорт Кыргызстана странами СНГ и дальнего зарубежья растет по всей день.  Россия,  Казахстан, Узбекистан, Турция и Китай остаются основными торговыми партнерами.  Основными направлениями грузоперевозок являются вышеуказанные государства. Кроме того мы предлагаем вам удобные маршруты таких государств как Таджикистан, Грузия, Азербайджан, Армения,  Украина и Белоруссия.

Для выполнения Ваших заказов мы используем автомобили с тентованными грузовыми отсеками, объем которых составляет от 92 до 120 кубических метров, а также от зависимости, характера груза организуем предоставление различных транспортных средств. Если Ваш груз объемный то ваш выбор является правильным решением.  С нашими тентовыми автотранспортами Вы получаете еще большую свободу грузооборота при перевозках обычных грузов. Потому что загружать такого рода грузовики можно и сзади, и сбоку, что очень удобно.

Предлагаем удобные решения и гибкую ценовую политику

Крупногабаритные транспорты (Фуры) генеральных и сборных грузов до 22 тонн.

фургоны (Бусик)  генеральных и сборных грузов до 2,5 тонн. 

43af9b94b75822e
8e478d510177aeb
92c69bbde24fcbf
a3480c04a94c6a8
7752d29d9c0edb8
6863ba4f9eb8c6b